Founded in 2002, the Women’s Board advances the activities and prominence of The Joffrey Ballet as a leading cultural and educational institution.

Members embrace the spirit of philanthropy, expressing their passion for the Joffrey through advocacy and support. The Women’s Board raises over $2 million annually for The Joffrey Ballet. Members promote special, mission-driven fundraising efforts, such as The Nutcracker Costume Maintenance Initiative and the Joffrey’s Community Engagement programs. 

Presenting Sponsor

Special thanks to our Sponsors Mesirow Financial, Nathan Tannenbaum Foundation, Inc., Diana E. Harris-AAIC, RLM Media, Marcie Wright, Andria van der Merwe, and Magnes Welsh

Meet the Women’s Board

Leadership and Members

Browse the Women's Board roster for the current and upcoming season.