The Star Society recognizes individuals that have included the Joffrey in their estate plans.

If you have already named the Joffrey in your estate plan, please let us know so we may thank you and invite you to our annual luncheon and other appreciation events. Members can choose to be recognized publicly or remain anonymous.

To register for the Star Society, please complete the Star Society Registration Form.

To learn more about including the Joffrey in your estate plan, and how your estate gift can generate support for the Joffrey today through our Legacy Challenge, please visit our Planned Giving page.

If you are ready to get started on your Joffrey legacy, we invite you to utilize this free will-writing resource. In 20 minutes or less, you can create a legally binding will that supports what you love. We are proud to offer this tool completely cost-free to the Joffrey community through our partnership with FreeWill.

“I first saw the Joffrey when I was a dance student in 1972. It was pure magic. I was hooked for life. What I have learned about the arts, and dance, in particular, is that it has the power to connect us in an unspoken yet powerful language, which is not only invaluable but irreplaceable. My husband, Rich, and I have included the Joffrey in our estate plans to ensure that our experiences can be passed on to future dance artists and audiences alike. I simply cannot imagine a world devoid of classical ballet and dance.” —Andrea Winship, Star Society Member

Star Society Members

Anonymous (14)
Michael Spencer Albert
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald J. Allen
Mr. and Mrs. Brian W. Babcock, Sr.
Pamela Jo Block
D. Jeffrey and Joan H. Blumenthal
Anthony Bruck
Greg Cameron and Greg Thompson
Jacqueline Caputo
Charles Capwell
Ronisha Carpenter
Paul Chasnoff and Joe Hopper
The Cox Trust
Helen Elkiss
Deborah and Cody Engle
Patti S. Eylar and Charles R. Gardner
Lorna Ferguson and Terry Clark
Christine B. Fisher
Michael Goldberger
Sue-Gray Goller
Larry and Michelle Goodman
Sandi and Barry Hartstein 
Dale Heiking
Barbara Henigbaum
Marci and Ronald Holzer
Jessica Jagielnik
Darlene J. Johnson
Marsha Kamen
Anne L. Kaplan
Myrna W. Kaplan
Arthur Stewart Kerr and Marcia Davis Kerr
Paul Kobasa
Tracey Konicek
John C. and Carol Anderson Kunze
Dr. Lynda Lane
Henrietta Leary
Linda Levey
Marsha Lieberman
Philip Lumpkin
Heather and Sean Martin
John McAllister
Kevin McGirr 
Rosemary Milew and Daniel Pilch
Prof. Keith and Anne Moffat
Dr. Elaine Moor
Julie Willis Moore, in memory of Victoria Shiflet Cress
Cheryl Tama Oblander and Scott Oblander
Jonathan F. Orser
Darrell, Carmen, Alexander, and Gabrielle Ortiz
Susan Peet
D. Elizabeth Price
Alyssa Quinlan
Christine and Daniel Rahill
Camille Kearns Rudy
Eric C. Schieber, MD and Anthony Priore
Douglas M. Schmidt
Terry A. Schwartz
Thomas G. Sinkovic
Craig Sirles
Marilyn Slattery
Brian Smith
Constance Steinhaus
Jeanette Stevens
Michael Nicholas Sutko
Elisabeth Wilcox Szegho
Marlene A. Van Skike
Stephen and Leslie Warner
Mr. and Mrs. Ronald V. Waters III
Magnes Welsh
Susan L. Welsh
Diana and Stuart Widman
Amanda Williamson and Matthew Johnson
Shannon Stone-Winding and Derrick Winding
Andrea and Rich Winship
Laurie Wood
Mrs. Anna Mary Zarrelli