Executive Leadership

Ashley Wheater MBE, The Mary B. Galvin Artistic Director
Greg Cameron, President & Chief Executive Officer


Raymond Rodriguez, Abbott Academy Director
Keesha Beckford, Youth Division Liaison
Brianna Brandon, Academy Logistics Coordinator
Raúl Casasola, Academy Principal Teacher
Michael Cotey, Academy Administrative Assistant 
Allie Deaver-Petchenik, Registrar and Student Life Coordinator
Karin Ellis-Wentz, Head of Conservatory and Pre-Professional Program
Molly Hillson, Academy Associate
Christopher Marney, Head of Studio Company and Trainee Program
Tricia Strong, Head of Children's, Adult, and Adaptive Programs


Brian Smith, Chief Advancement Officer
Colene Byrd, Director of Sales & Patron Services
D.J. Cummings, Patron Services Associate
Matt de la Peña, Director of Communications
Julia Doherty, Director of Principal Gifts & Grants
Chelsea Dvorchak, Development Operations & Data Specialist
Fernando Fernandez, Patron Services Supervisor
Sarah Fiala, Marketing Director
Lauren Gardier, Director of Major & Planned Gifts
Sarah Geocaris, Assistant Director of Annual Giving
Annie Lyonswright, Director of Annual Giving
Carolyn McCabe, Digital Strategy Manager
Edward McCreary, Assistant Director of Grants & Partnerships
Alicia Petrone, Advancement Coordinator
Aja Singletary, Patron Services Associate
Elisabeth Sladek, Advancement Coordinator

Artistic and Music

Ashley Wheater MBE, The Mary B. Galvin Artistic Director
Nicolas Blanc, Rehearsal Director/Coach
Adam Blyde, Rehearsal Director/Coach
Jorge Ivars, Company Pianist 
Suzanne Lopez, Rehearsal Director/Coach
Scott Speck, Music Director
Michael Moricz, Assistant Conductor & Company Pianist

Artistic and Production

Bradley Renner, General Manager 
Jeremy Gubman, Artistic & Production Coordinator
Cody Chen, Director of Production
Beth Griffin, Company Manager
Chris Maravich, Lighting Supervisor
Katherine Selig, Principal Stage Manager
Amanda Heuermann, Stage Manager
Ellie Cotey, Costume Manager 
Gregg Benkovich, Shoe Manager
Jerica Hucke, Draper
Barbara Luchsinger, Lead Stitcher
Debra Schoell, Stitcher 
Brittany Crinson, Head of Wig and Makeup
Adam Todd, Master Carpenter
Ian Scarlato, Property Master
Matthew Carney, Master Electrician
Jeremy Hoen, Soundperson
Matthew Black, Flyperson
David Klein, Shop Carpenter
Steve Lange, Master Carpenter Emeritus

Community Engagement

Linda Swayze, Director of Community Engagement
Caitlyn Huynh, Community Engagement Coordinator
Julianna Jarik, Community Engagement Manager
Ari Meixner, Community Engagement Business Administrator 
Pablo Sánchez, Community Engagement Associate
Michael Smith, Community Engagement Program Coordinator

Finance and Operations

Shari Massey, Deputy Director & Chief Financial Officer
Emily Cohen, Senior Staff Accountant
Kathryn Dysard, Payroll & Accounts Payable Coordinator 
Vicki Garza, Controller
Paul Key, Director of Technology
John Kurtz, Director of Facility Operations
Lauren Martin, Assistant to the President & CEO
Jeremy Theel, Database & Systems Analyst 
Sarah Venuti Yates, Director of Human Resources
Erin Brown, Human Resources Coordinator
Michael Love, Security Lead, Andy Frain Services
Christopher ”Tex“ Thiel, Security, Andy Frain Services
Felicia Alumena-Obadina, Security, Andy Frain Services
Ruth Cristobal, Custodial Supervisor, Performance Clean, LLC
Miguel Cano, Custodian, Performance Clean, LLC
Ana Perez, Custodian, Performance Clean, LLC